Hotel Lloret, La Ramblas Barcelona, Spain: Hotel Review

Travel Destination Bucket List

Location, Location, Location – what more can I say about Hotel Lloret on La Rambla in Barcelona Spain!  The rooms may be cosy, but the personality of this hotel is huge!  I have to say – it was a terrific find, and I am so pleased that one of my travel friends suggested I stay there over Easter.  I fell in love with Barcelona – I know I will be back – and I hope to call Hotel Lloret home once again!

Let’s start with the basics – free WiFi – in this day and age, I find it tough to believe this service is not available in some hotels.  Happy to say – Hotel Lloret provided internet access for their guests, which worked in the guest rooms and in the breakfast room!  Breakfast was included – a selection of cereals, yogurt, breads, fruits, ham & cheese and the essential…

View original post 492 more words

Leave a Reply

