Oklahoma’s Tyson Meade of Chainsaw Kittens shares video of his Dad

Hi Everyone,

I am nearly finished with the record. I go to LA in a few weeks to mix the remaining tracks and maybe enjoy some sun. For your amusement, here is a clip of my dad playing harmonica. Maybe this is where I get my musical talent…or maybe not. Enjoy! I will send another update from LA. Thanks again to All About Travel for helping to make this happen!

Cheers,

Tyson

Related stories:

Tyson Meade Records an Album in China

Oklahoma’s native rocker, Tyson Meade Records an Album in China

Oklahoma’s rocker in Shanghai talking about new album

Leave a Reply

